SUNDAY // APRIL 23 // 8:00PM
Raising funds for the Peter O'Toole Prize
This event has passed.

In support of the Peter O’Toole Prize, Bristol Old Vic presents a performance of The 24 Hour Plays®.

Please join our friends at the Bristol Old Vic on April 23 for a special Bristol production of The 24 Hour Plays. Six playwrights, six directors, and 24 actors will create and perform six brand new short plays over the course of a single day!

  • Stewart Wright
  • Hannah Nicholas
  • Joel Macey
  • Lucy Tuck
  • John Telfer
  • Helen Monks
  • Kim Durham
  • Craig Edwards
  • Felicity Finch
BOVTS Actors
  • Lucia Young
  • James Scholfield
  • Stephanie Booth
  • James Bradwell
  • Ioanna Loucaides
  • Jyuddah Muzahura
  • Anna Munden
  • Felix Garcia Guyer
  • Max Dinnen
  • Liyah Summers
  • Mickey Dartford
  • Alex Wilson
  • George Readshaw
  • Marco Young
Made In Bristol Ensemble
  • Alison Cowling
  • Krista Matthews
  • Francis Asare-Lawrence
  • Amy Kemp
  • Casey Lloyd
  • Toby Robertshaw
  • Jennie Harris
  • Zoe Hitchin
  • Maddie Coward
  • Alex Wollacott
  • Claire Crawford
  • Sharon Clark
  • Bea Roberts
  • Samuel Bailey
  • Miriam Battye
  • Nick Havergal
  • Nir Paldi
  • Nik Partridge
  • Miranda Cromwell
  • Jesse Jones
  • Jenny Stephens
  • Emma Stenning
  • Martin Evans

Proceeds from the performance go to support The Peter O’Toole Prize — awarded annually to two graduating students of the Bristol Old Vic Theatre School, to launch their careers at the Bristol Old Vic.

Tickets start at £15 (plus booking fee).
To purchase tickets, please visit


The 24 Hour Plays: Bristol take place on Sunday, April 23 at 8:00PM at the Bristol Old Vic.