Monday // October 29, 2018 @ 8:00PM
American Airlines Theatre
supporting The Lillys
This event has passed.
We’re back on Broadway for our 18th year and this time we’re bringing The 24 Hour Musicals! For the first time ever, our signature Broadway show and our annual musical event combine into one extravaganza supporting our partners at The Lillys!
An all-new, all-star line up of writers and composers, Broadway performers, stars from TV and film, directors, musical directors and choreographers created and performed four brand new short musicals over the course of a single day!
  • Erin Clemons
  • Corey Cott
  • Jackie Cruz
  • Merle Dandridge
  • Lea DeLaria
  • Emily Estefan
  • Joel Marsh Garland
  • Savion Glover
  • Jessica Hecht
  • Jasmine Cephas Jones
  • Norm Lewis
  • Jose Llana
  • John Mulaney
  • Patti Murin
  • Bebe Neuwirth
  • Jordan Roth
  • Jeremy Shamos
  • Will Swenson
  • Donald Webber Jr.
  • Carolyn Cantor
  • Kathleen Marshall
  • Robert O’Hara
  • Kate Whoriskey
  • Neena Beber
  • Ashley Nicole Black
  • Kirsten Childs
  • Jonathan Coulton
  • Amanda Green
  • Aimee Mann
  • Julia Mattison
  • Lauren Pritchard (LOLO)
  • Jonathan Marc Sherman
  • Rona Siddiqui
  • Bandleader Zac Zinger and a live band!
  • Sarah O’Gleby
  • Rick and Jeff Kuperman
Jennifer Aniston, Elizabeth Banks, Leslie Bibb, Jason Biggs, Wayne Brady, Laverne Cox, Billy Crudup, David Cross, Alan Cumming, Hugh Dancy, Rosario Dawson, Daveed Diggs, Peter Dinklage, Rachel Dratch, Jesse Eisenberg, Gloria Estefan, Edie Falco, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, America Ferrera, Ben Folds, Megan Fox, Greta Gerwig, Carla Gugino, Josh Hartnett, Oscar Isaac, Cheyenne Jackson, Scarlett Johansson, John Krasinski, Zachary Levi, Anthony Mackie, James McAvoy, Aasif Mandvi, Julianna Margulies, Eva Mendes, Adrienne Moore, Julianne Moore, Tracy Morgan, Javier Muñoz, Cynthia Nixon, Lynn Nottage, Anna Paquin, Amanda Peet,  Jay Pharoah, Rosie Perez, Phylicia Rashad, Retta, Chris Rock, Sam Rockwell, Emmy Rossum, Liev Schreiber, Amanda Seyfried, Michael Shannon, Wallace Shawn, Gabourey Sidibe, Jamie-Lynn Sigler, Sarah Silverman, Justice Smith, Jordin Sparks, Amber Tamblyn, Tracie Thoms, Maura Tierney, Marisa Tomei, Kathleen Turner, Nia Vardalos, Naomi Watts, Michael Kenneth Williams, Vanessa Williams and many more!

This event is in partnership with The Lillys, whose work supports women in theater and promotes gender and racial parity.

The Lillys are feminist thought leaders who initiated anti-harassment measures pre-#Metoo, created and funded multiple pro-parent and childcare programs, commissioned a statue to commemorate Lorraine Hansberry, and conceived The National Count, the largest and only survey of artists produced in the nation’s theaters by gender and race.